Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,15 hours,41 minutes,16%
Sunrise: 6:52am
Sunset: 4:14pm
Daylight: 09:22
Moonrise: 2:07am (30-Nov-2021)
Moonset: 2:04pm (30-Nov-2021)
Waning Crescent
16% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 11-Nov-2021 7:47am EST
November 11 2021 12:47 UTC
Fri, 19-Nov-2021 3:58am EST
November 19 2021 08:58 UTC
Sat, 27-Nov-2021 7:28am EST
November 27 2021 12:28 UTC
Sat, 04-Dec-2021 2:44am EST
December 4 2021 07:44 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display